LIST OF IEC MEMBERS, MAY 2024

	ROLE	NAME
1	Chairperson	Assoc. Professor Dr. Satvinder Kaur D/O Nachatar Singh (FAS)
2	Vice Chairperson	Asst. Professor Ts. Dr. Tan Chung Keat (FMHS)
3	Secretary	Assoc. Professor Dr. Halyna Lugova (FMHS)
4	Secretariat	Assoc. Professor Dr. Eugene Aw Cheng Xi (GBS)
5	Secretariat	Assoc. Professor Dr Eugenie Tan Sin Sing (FMHS)
6	Secretariat	Dr Michelle Teo Yee Mun (FAS)
7	Secretariat	Mr Sathiya Prakash A/L Sooryanarayana (FMHS)
8	Secretariat	Asst. Professor Dr. Ali Khodi (FOSSLA)
9	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr. Mogana Sundari A/P Rajagopal (FPS)
10	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr Karuthan Chinna (FBM)
11	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr. Cheah Shiau Chuen (FMHS)
12	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr Amaluddin Ahmad (UCSI Hospital)
13	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr Chan Nee Nee (FOSSLA)
14	Ordinary Member	Professor Dr Shamala Devi Sekaran (UCSI Hospital)
15	Ordinary Member	Assoc. Professor Dr. Lili Asma Binti Ismail (FMHS)
16	Ordinary Member	Assoc. Professor Dr Mai Chun Wai (FPS)
17	Ordinary Member	Assos. Professor Dr. Liew Chee Yoong (FBM)
18	Ordinary Member	Assoc. Professor Dr Farahnaz Amini (FMHS)
19	Ordinary Member	Asst. Prof. Dr Stephen Navendran Ponnampalam (FMHS/USCI Hospital)
20	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr Muhammad Junaid Farrukh (FPS)
21	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr Vaidehi Ulaganathan (FAS)
22	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr. Siti Fatimah binti Kader Maideen (FMHS)
23	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr Teoh Swee Chai (FMHS)
24	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr Fazlollah Keshavarzi (FPS)
25	Ordinary Member	Asst. Professor Dr Teo Chiah Shean (FMHS/UCSI Hospital)
26	Ordinary Member	Dr Lee Say Wah (FOSSLA)
27	Ordinary Member	Dr Nurliyana Abdul Razak (FAS)
28	Ordinary Member	Ms Kavita Chirara (FAS)
29	External	Assoc. Professor Dr. Mary Huang Soo Lee (UPM)
30	External	Professor Dr. Sarinah Low Binti Abdullah (UM)
31	External	Prof. Dr. Lay Yoon Fah (UMS)
32	External	Prof. Dr. Arsaythamby Veloo (UUM)
33	Consultant	Professor Dr Tunku Kamarulzaman (UM)
34	Consultant	Professor Dr Manickam Ravichandran (AIMST University)
35	Lay Member	Ms. Keshvinder Kaur a/p Jaswant Singh
36	Lay Member	Ms. Siti Nurul Aziah Ismail (FMHS)
37	Lay Member	Pn. Nor Aqilah Nor Kamaruddina